Century 21 Court Square

90% of home buyers shop for a home on their mobile phone. Text Messaging has overtaken talking as the most popular form of communication. Surveys show that people prefer to communicate through texting rather than talking on the phone, or even talking face-to-face. Through Century 21 Court Square Realty’s Text-to- Video, we have developed a unique process that integrates this most popular method of communicating with our home-buyers and sellers. Text the code from our yard signs to 843367. Connecting Home Buyers & Sellers PAGE 2 Introducing Virtual Open House Tours Text the code from our yard signs! Century 21 Court Square Realty & Auction, Inc. gives your home text appeal ...instantly when the buyer is in front of your home Call or text us today 740-502-7998 List with Century 21 Court Square Realty & Auction, Inc. PAGE 3 Jeff Elkenberry 740.502.0325 realtor1jeff@gmail.com Stephanie Conrad 740.294.0864 realtor.stephanieconrad@yahoo.com Tasha Jacobs 740.294.0420 tasha_lashay@yahoo.com Dale Caley 740.622.2851 dalecaley@outlook.com Matthew Covic 740.502.3587 mpcovic@gmail.com Anita Angelo 740.565.0401 anita.angelo@century21.com Sherry Horn 740.502.8983 sher33710@gmail.com Sharon Hosfelt 740.502.0929 sharonhosfelt@yahoo.com Christina Humphreys 740.816.9673 cmhumphreys21@gmail.com James F. Nelson 740.502.0383 jimnelsonauctioneer@gmail.com Jodie Meek 740.502.8890 jodie.meek4@gmail.com Donnis Meek 740.502.4961 demeek21@gmail.com Linda Weber 740.502.2931 web726@gmail.com Devin Rivera 740.294.7392 encorerrehab89@yahoo.com Tom Rager 740.281.7074 kingrager@gmail.com Gabriel Whittington 740.294.1241 gabrielwhittington@gmail.com Phil Covic 740.502.7998 pncovic@aol.com YES Terri Scheck 740.291.7750 t.ann.scheck@gmail.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy ODE5OTk=